To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees   Friday, April 28, 2017 6:35 PM
Opening Night -- 1,500 Rich Hill Bobbleheads
presented by P.C. Richard and Son
FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees   Saturday, April 29, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Astoria Bank
DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees   Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:35 PM
1,500 Ducks Magnet Schedules by QuackerJack Foundation
SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY!
Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Friday, May 5, 2017 6:35 PM FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Saturday, May 6, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:35 PM
SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution  Monday, May 8, 2017 6:35 PM MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution   Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution   Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution   Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:35 PM "Bark in the Park" Night -- TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO" -- Fans wishing to bring their dog must purchase a Pooch Pass ticket by going to www.liducksgroups.com password "pooch"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution  Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:35 PM
Heart Health Night with 1,500 Commemorative T-Shirts and Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Northwell Health -- WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution  Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:35 PM THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Friday, May 19, 2017 6:35 PM FOWL POLE FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Saturday, May 20, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:35 PM
SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Friday, May 26, 2017 6:35 PM FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Saturday, May 27, 2017 1:05 PM DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY
Saturday Afternoon Game  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Saturday, May 27, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers   Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:35 PM
SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters   Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:35 PM "Don't Zone Out" Night with 2,500 Ducks Static Cling Decals, presented by CSEA -- THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Friday, June 9, 2017 6:35 PM 1,500 Ducks T-Shirts, presented by Petro Home Services -- FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Saturday, June 10, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:35 PM
1,500 Ducks Logo Baseballs, presented by AARP NY -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases by Bethpage Federal Credit Union 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Monday, June 19, 2017 6:35 PM Health Night with 3,000 Commemorative Purple T-Shirts, presented by Northwell Health -- MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO" 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:35 PM THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Friday, June 30, 2017 6:35 PM FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs   Sunday, July 2, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular, presented by The Rinx at Hidden Pond Park 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Monday, July 3, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Thursday, July 6, 2017 6:35 PM YMCA of Long Island Night with Item TBD -- THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Friday, July 14, 2017 6:35 PM Anti-Bullying Night presented by The Long Island Coalition Against Bullying -- FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Saturday, July 15, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular, presented by NYCB -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Sunday, July 16, 2017 5:05 PM
1,500 Yellow and Navy Baseballs presented by Yellow Dog Lawn Care -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY!  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees  Monday, July 17, 2017 6:35 PM
Irish Night, presented by Shandon Court -- MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees  Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees  Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters   Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:05 AM CAMP DAY Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time -- WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters   Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:35 PM THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:35 PM THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish   Friday, August 4, 2017 6:35 PM Salute to First Responders Night, presented by National Grid -- FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:35 PM
Military Appreciation Night with Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Northrop Grumman -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Sunday, August 6, 2017 5:05 PM
SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Monday, August 7, 2017 6:35 PM MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  So. Maryland Blue Crabs  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:35 PM "The Great Plesser's Giveaway" Night -- WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Friday, August 18, 2017 6:35 PM 1,500 Drawstring Bags, presented by Fairfield Properties -- FOWL POLE and PIZZA HUT K-MAN FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers   Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:05 PM
4th Annual Jewish Heritage Night -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Monday, August 21, 2017 6:35 PM MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters   Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:35 PM THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution  Monday, August 28, 2017 6:35 PM
Breast Cancer Awareness Night with Fireworks Spectacular -- MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution  Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:35 PM TWO-FER TUESDAY (Online only) promo code "BOGO"  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution   Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:35 PM WADDLE IN WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  York Revolution   Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:35 PM 1,500 Back to School Lunch Boxes, presented by SCOPE Education Services (Kids 12 & Under) -- THIRSTY THURSDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees  Friday, September 1, 2017 6:35 PM FOWL POLE FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees   Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Suffolk County AME -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees  Sunday, September 3, 2017 1:35 PM
Veteran Appreciation Day -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY! Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  New Britain Bees  Monday, September 4, 2017 1:35 PM Labor Day Special 1:35 p.m. Game Time -- MILITARY MONDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Friday, September 8, 2017 6:35 PM Back to School Night with 1,500 Notebooks, presented by Long Island Teachers -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:35 PM
Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Flushing Bank -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:35 PM
Fan Appreciation Day, presented by Pepsi -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY!